Erin P. Avatar

5 star rating   Just started my Invisalign journey with Dr. Park. Super excited; the staff is great and has so far calmed all my anxiety about the process. Never had a long wait thus far, super clean offices, great receptionists and assistants who have answered all my questions thoroughly.”

Erin P. 9/17/2021
Jiwon C. Avatar

5 star rating   Great service with friendly staff! The result is amazing! We give highest recommendation!!

Jiwon C. 9/17/2021
Elizabeth C. Avatar

5 star rating   I had to get braces at a rather inopportune time, but my experience at Dr. Park’s office was a really pleasant one. The office is really clean and I never had to wait long for an appointment, the people working there were helpful and efficient, and Dr. Park did a great job ensuring that the whole orthodontic process was timely and relatively painless. I’d definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a good orthodontist!”

Elizabeth C. 9/17/2021
Lauren C. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr Park is a class act. She loves working with children and is genuine to all her patients. It doesn't hurt that she's a graduate of Harvard. Awesome doctor, highly recommend.

Lauren C. 9/17/2021
David R. Avatar

5 star rating   Both my children are patients of Dr. Park we could not be happier very professional, easy to get appointments and great location with good parking. Would highly recommend.

David R. 9/17/2021
Amber V. Avatar

5 star rating   The environment here is so warm and welcoming. The staff really try to help you get the most out of your treatment. The doctor is fantastic and so patient and I would recommend this practice to any adult or child.

Amber V. 9/17/2021
Jonathan A. Avatar

5 star rating   This office is extremely clean and has extremely fair prices. Dr.Park is an amazing orthodontist. She treated me with Invisalign and now I am more confident with my smile. The staff was very friendly and treated me with TLC. I highly recommend this office!

Jonathan A. 9/17/2021
Evan L. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Shany Park is a very professional and educated orthodontist. The staff working there are very friendly and nice. I had one of my sons start his Invisalign treatment plan and his plan has been going great. Her office is clean and organized and the wait time is usually very short. I highly recommend this office.

Evan L. 9/17/2021
Edward K. Avatar

5 star rating   I usually hate going to any doctor or dentist, but I had a great experience with Dr. Park. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by the very friendly and welcoming staff members. My consultation with Dr. Park was due to my underbite; she was very thorough in looking at my teeth and as she did her check, she explained everything so I can understand what was going on. The recommendation I was given was to get braces/invisalign and jaw surgery. She recommended me to a trusted oral surgeon and assured me that everything will be alright in the end. Even though surgery is a sensitive topic to talk about, she comforted me during my time of contemplation and even showed me her past patients who did this procedure. Yes, braces and surgery are costly things, but I was lucky enough to receive a generous payment plan which wouldn't burden me too much financially. I haven't started the whole process yet, but I am confident that this will benefit me in the long-run. I believe that visiting Dr. Park was definitely worth it and I am pleased to be going through this process with her for the next year and a half.

Edward K. 9/17/2021
Travan T. Avatar

5 star rating   Started my Invisalign treatment today and I could not be more happier. Dr. park is awesome and the staff is amazing! Glad I came here.”

Travan T. 9/17/2021
Samantha S. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Park is awesome!!!! I have had the best experience here and enjoy the attention they give to each patient. It is a very clean and professional workplace. I highly recommend this orthodontic office to anyone who is seeking to get braces.

Samantha S. 9/17/2021
Nathalie B. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Park is hands down the best Orthodondist around. She is not only a brilliant dentist but also has the most sincere bedside manner. Her staff is courteous and pleasant always greeting us with a smile. They are also very accommodating with scheduling appointments. It is without hesitation that I give Dr. Park the highest rating!!!”

Nathalie B. 9/17/2021
Joseph H. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Park is an amazing doctor with awesome reviews and definitely knows what she is doing. Love coming here because I know I am getting the best treatment possible and awesome staff to help with anything you need. Not only a good doctor, but she has a great personality and very friendly. Definitely the best doctor I can think of.”

Joseph H. 9/17/2021
A. A. Avatar

5 star rating   The best doctor I have ever seen. Seriously! She was awesome

A. A. 9/17/2021
Bill C. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Shany Park and her staff are very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They always answered all my questions in regards to Braces, Palatal Expander and Invisalign. My 2 girls are very comfortable around Dr. Park and her staff. They are not afraid and know that they are in excellent care . My older daughter is using Invisalign and my younger daughter completed the Palatal Expander. The office is clean and we never have to wait long. Dr. Park and her staff are the best in terms of orthodontic care.

Bill C. 9/17/2021
Yahfi T. Avatar

5 star rating   I went to Dr. Park for consultation a couple of times. She is very patient, extremely knowledgeable on current practices and very caring. Her office is very nice and the staff is professional and friendly. I had a great experience and would continue to visit for orthodontic treatments.”

Yahfi T. 9/17/2021